WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
hamptons dealership, luxury, Southampton
27east.com
power tools, home improvements, building supplies, Eastern Long Island

Playtime for Babies & Little Ones

when:
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • more dates
  • Fri, Nov 01, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Nov 08, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Dec 06, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 10:15 AM-11:15 AM
where:
Amagansett Free Library
215 Main Street
Amagansett
details:
Join us for a weekly playtime in the Community Room followed by a brief circle time with songs and rhymes. Check out the library's toy collection for little ones and spend a fun engaged morning at the library! For children birth-age three.
contact information: