Sports, Health & Wellness
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Lu Jong: Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
New Solutions to Sustainable Weight Loss 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Southampton Hospital’s Look Good Feel Better® Prog 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Food As Medicine 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Yoga: An Introduction for Men 6:30 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
SunriseYoga - Tibetan Lu Jong 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
MorningYoga-Tibetan Lu Jong 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Lu Jong 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
CPR on the Green, Westhampton Ambulance 7:00 PM-8:45 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Home Care Coordination for Chronic Illness 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Geriatric Medicine and the Older Adult 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Ensouled Hearts TM - MEET UP 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Meditation at LongHouse 8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Zenscape Yoga & Arts Festival 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Ride 9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Tick-Borne Disease – What You Need to Know 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Hampton Cup 2018 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Balancing the Chakras through Yoga 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
23rd Annual Ellen's Run - 5K Walk / Run 9:00 AM
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Surf Lodge Sundays 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Raft up Party at Robin's Island 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Six Senses Series: Exploring the Sense of VISION 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Nourishing A Healthy Heart 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Lu Jong: Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-4:00 PM
Hypnosis for Weight Loss 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
SunriseYoga - Tibetan Lu Jong 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Lu Jong 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Ensouled Hearts TM - MEET UP 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
HAMPTONS RIDE AND WINE 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
Meditation at LongHouse 8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Studio B East by Bandier 9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Swim Meet to Cure Pancreatic Cancer 10:30 AM-1:00 PM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Bubble Palooza 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
“DANCE BREAK” Workout with Kristin Sudeikis 11:00 AM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Lu Jong: Tibetan Yoga 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
SunriseYoga - Tibetan Lu Jong 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
North Fk. Exp. A La Cart Bike Tour(Berries n Wine) 10:00 AM-3:15 PM
Tai Chi 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Keeping Vitality with Ayurveda and Yoga 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
“DANCE PARTY” Workout with Kristin Sudeikis 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Studio B East by Bandier 9:00 AM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
“DANCE BREAK” Workout with Kristin Sudeikis 9:00 AM
Pilates C.K.T. Mat Class at Topping Rose House 10:00 AM-10:45 AM
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Reduce Your Risk of Falling! 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Drive to Educate Golf Tournament 11:30 AM-7:00 PM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Empower Yourself 5:30 PM
Cardiovascular Health 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018
Mastering Medicare & NYS EPIC Program 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
International Game Fish Tournament Training 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
ECI Community Yoga 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Emotional Freedom Technique 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga at the Quogue Library 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Let’s Discuss Breast Cancer 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Southampton Hospital’s Look Good Feel Better® Prog 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Gentle Chair Stretching for Everyone 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Mat Pilates with Tricia 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Zumba with Allaire 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Vinyasa Flow Yoga with Peter Ames 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Core Yoga with Sarah 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Ellen’s Well Support Group 11:30 AM-2:00 PM
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Yoga for Everyone 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Yoga Nidra 7:15 PM-8:15 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Yoga for Cancer Survivors and Families $1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Meditation Class 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, May 29, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Judo with Arigatai Dojo 7:00 PM-8:30 PM