On Golden Pond presented by Hampton Theatre Compan

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM-9:30 PM

“On Golden Pond” Opens January 10 for Three-Week Run in Quogue “On Golden Pond” by Ernest Thompson will ...more

Reasons to be Pretty

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM

A new year begins with a modern tale on the importance (or not) of physical beauty - Neil LaBute’s, Reasons to be Pretty. Performances ...more

Entertainment
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
On Golden Pond Show and Dinner at Quogue Club 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
On Golden Pond presented by Hampton Theatre Compan 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
On Golden Pond presented by Hampton Theatre Compan 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Reasons to be Pretty 7:00 PM
On Golden Pond presented by Hampton Theatre Compan 8:00 PM-10:30 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Piano Plus Concert 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Folkie Fest: Moving On 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Reasons to be Pretty 2:30 PM
On Golden Pond presented by Hampton Theatre Compan 2:30 PM-5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Guild Hall Game Night 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Movie Screening - The Learning Tree 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Cole Porter: His Life ,His Music 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Friday Night Flicks: Straws & 60 MiNueTs Toxic 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Carmen 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
EH Library Winter Film Festival "I am Not a Witch" 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Love Letters 7:00 PM
Friday Night Flicks: Carnal Knowledge 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Love Letters 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Love Letters 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Circus Performance with National Circus Project 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
My Funny Valentine: Love Songs 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Love Letters 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Love Letters 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Love Letters 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Live Music at Cowfish: Charlie Justin Duo 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Movie - Le Samourai 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Movie - Glory 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz Performs Billy Joel 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Co-founder of Wings & The Moody Blues Denny Laine 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Live Music at Cowfish: TJ Fox 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
The British Invasion Years 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Tommy Sullivan - a concert celebration 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Live Music at Cowfish: Charlie Justin Duo 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Beatles Weekend! Let it Be & Abbey Road 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Movie - Killer Bees 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Beatles Weekend! Let it Be & Abbey Road 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Big Brother And The Holding Company March 17, 201 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
THAWFEST WEEKEND! All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Guitarmania! - Smith Ventura Duo 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
Goat on a Boat @ Bay Street: Monster Circus 8:00 PM
THAWFEST WEEKEND! Foreigners Journey 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
HeavenSent: An Evening of Gospel Music 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Grease 40th Anniversary Concert Celebration! 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
A Star is Born: The Concert! 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Movie - Chernobyl Heart and Q&A with Film Director 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Bay City Rollers ..April 26, 2019 @ Suffolk Thea 8:00 PM
A New Show Written & Performed by Roger Rosenblatt 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
A New Show Written & Performed by Roger Rosenblatt 8:00 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
In Process @ The Watermill Center 2:00 PM
All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Paula Poundstone 8:00 PM