EEO at The Milk Pail The Cosmic Pioneers

Wed, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Join us Wednesday 5/23 as we welcome The Cosmic Pioneers to the East End Opry Fire Pit Sessions. Leah Kay and Dave Grube perform a ...more

Play: Three Metropolitan Operas

Fri, May 25, 2018 6:00 PM

Three one act plays from Metropolitan Operas, a collection of 27 short plays by Joe Pintauro, have been set to music by Kevin Jeffers ...more

Gil Gutiérrez, virtuoso guitarist

Sat, May 26, 2018 7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Gil Gutiérrez, on tour from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico, will perform a program of jazz, latin and cinema music. A virtuoso ...more

Entertainment
Wed, May 23, 2018
EEO at The Milk Pail The Cosmic Pioneers 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Don't Dress for Dinner 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Play: Three Metropolitan Operas 6:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Live Music Memorial Day @ George's Lighthouse Café 1:00 PM
Gil Gutiérrez, virtuoso guitarist 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
A Chorus Line 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sinatra & Friends --East End Summer KickOff 8:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 8:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Live Music Memorial Day @ George's Lighthouse Café 1:00 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Fellow Travelers: Pay What You Can performance! 7:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Wednesday Films: Lady Bird 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
East End Opry at The Milk Pail Tom and Linda 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Mantra a film about Music, Meditation & Chanting 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Coastal Evacuation 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Acoustic Vibe 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Screening of RACING EXTINCTION 6:00 PM
Songwriters Share Concert Series 7:30 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Kick-Off Concert 7:30 PM
Flamingos + Capris - Romantic Doo Wop 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
LIVE from SAC: Peter & Will Anderson 7:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Souliztic 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Wednesday Films: The Post 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 2:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Nunsense 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
"Don't Dress for Dinner" & Quogue Club Dinner 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Master Class 7:00 PM
Lords of 52nd Street perform 52nd Street 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
SH Publick House Belmont Stakes Race Today 11:00 AM
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
"Tutti Suonare" Chamber Music and Chorus Concert 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Tribute ZBTB w special guest Southbound 8:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 2:00 PM
"Tutti Suonare" Chamber Music and Chorus Concert 4:30 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Winning 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Master Class 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Wednesday Films: Darkest Hour 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 2:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Master Class 7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Coastal Evacuation 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Master Class 7:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
Chamber Music Workshop Celebration Concerts 2:30 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Acoustic Vibe 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Celebration Concerts 7:30 PM
Comedy Legend Robert Klein 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Chamber Music Workshop Celebration Concerts 2:30 PM
Chamber Music Workshop Celebration Concerts 7:30 PM
THE WAILERS!! 8:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 8:00 PM
The Love Song of Buckminster Fuller 8:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 2:00 PM
World Premiere of Fellow Travelers 7:00 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Wednesday Films: Phantom Thread 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
High School Trivia Night 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Evan Miller 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Acoustic Vibe 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Nunsense 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Hasan Minhaj 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
The Precisions Doo-Wop Concert 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Miwa Matreyek 3:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Wednesday Films: Gemma Bovary 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
The Hamptons International Film Festival presents 7:00 PM
Jay & The Americans Rock & Roll Greats! 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Sandra Bernhard – “Sandemonium” 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Evan Miller 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Memphis 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
FOREVER MOTOWN w former Members of Temptations, Sp 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Musician Alfredo Merat at Canio's 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
The Doobie Others 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
ABBA FAB SUMMER 2018 8:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Battle of the Brains 5:30 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Evan Miller 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Acoustic Vibe 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
The music of CAROLE KING & STRINGS - Tapestry & Be 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Memphis 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Walk-about Trio 8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Alan Alda, Narrator 6:30 PM
EDGAR WINTER 7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Alan Alda, Narrator 6:30 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Free Outdoor Concert 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Peter and the Wolf 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Gus Fafalios & Friends 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Beatles & Beyond (starring The Mahoney Brothers) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Souliztic 8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Haydn/Korngold 6:30 PM
MELANIE Summer 2018 7:30 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Cultural Voyage 6:30 PM
Cabaret 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
13th Annual Long Island Comedy Festival 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
THE LOVIN’ SPOONFUL 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Mozart & More 6:30 PM
THREE DOG NIGHT 7:30 PM
Mon, Aug 6, 2018
BCMF @ the Parrish: American Dreams 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Bernstein & Copland 6:00 PM
MAVIS STAPLES 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fast Lane: Tribute to the Eagles (with a Sprinkle 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Ecstatic, Sublime 6:30 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Beethoven's "Ghosts" 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 16, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Bach Sonatas 6:30 PM
Cabaret 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
CLASSIC STONES LIVE w the Glimmer Twins - Rolling 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Bridgehampton Chamber Music: Brahms, A New Country 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Cabaret at Claude's 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Coastal Evacuation 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
TAJ MAHAL TRIO 8:00 PM
Cocktail Hour: The Show by Ballets with a Twist 8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Flashdance 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Live Music @ Union Cantina: Breeze 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
TUSK: The World's Number One Tribute to Fleetwood 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Flashdance 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Battle of the Brains 5:30 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Barons Cove 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Beauty & The Beast 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Beauty & The Beast 8:00 PM-10:00 PM