Miscellaneous
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Estate Planning for Caregivers 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
The Body Electric Poetry Group 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Mind Stretchers Games for Seniors 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Teen Community Service Club 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
The Table 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Anti-Crime Travel Safety Workshop 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
A Man After God’s Heart 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
What is Unitarian Universalism Anyway? 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Indoor Field Trip to Havens Beach 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Mind Stretchers Games for Seniors 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Women's Networking: Dominate Digital Marketing 5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
RML Jam Session 7:00 PM-8:45 PM
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 10:30 AM-3:30 PM
Research 101 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
A Man After God’s Heart 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Book Bay - The Bridgehampton Association 1:00 PM-3:30 PM
AWAKE documentary viewing 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
AWAKE The Life of Yogananda 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
After Hours Network Event 6:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Mind Stretchers Games for Seniors 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Adult Chess Club 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Video Game Tournament 10:30 AM-2:00 PM
Research 101 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Parent Workshop: The Riches of Waldorf Education 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Celebrate African-American History: Soul Food Fun 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
A Man After God’s Heart 11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Celestial Navigation 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Senior Advocate 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
One-on-One Medicare Counseling 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Teen Advisory Group 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Teen Trivia After-Hours 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Research 101 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Contemporary Christian Concert 7:00 PM-8:15 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Current Events Discussion Group 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
The Lighten Your Load Book Club 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Teen Tech Club 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
The Table 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Open Mic Night at Hampton Coffee Company 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Knitting Know-How 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Dogs and Romance 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Singing the Unsung: Eugene Bullard 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
The Body Electric Poetry Group 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Teen Community Service Club 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Clean Water? Suffolk County's Marine Water Quality 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Books, Brains, and Bragging Rights 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Empire Safety Council’s Defensive Driving Course 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Hot Cocoa Bar 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Do You Know Your Origins? Genealogy Workshop 3:00 PM
Teen Winter Photography Contest 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Come Knit with Us 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Retro Movie Night 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Spanish with Nancy 5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
French with Cecile 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
The Table 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Thinking Forward Lecture Series 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Fighting Chance Bereavement Group 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 5, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 6, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 13, 2019
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Creative Arts Contest: Mental Health Awareness 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 16, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Mon, May 20, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Youth Court 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Thu, May 23, 2019
Act TWO Teen Community Theater 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Powerful Zulaika magic ring for money +27737053600 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM