Miscellaneous
Tue, May 22, 2018
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
ESL for Beginners 6:30 PM
Lifequard Training 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Wed, May 23, 2018
ESL classes 6:30 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
English Conversation Class 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Lifequard Training 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
Getting Started with AMC 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Film & Discussion: When People Die They Sing Songs 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
HIRING EVENT! 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Groundworks Launch Party 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
"Family Fun Day" at Hampton Bays Assembly of God 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Beach Methodist Church 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
FREE CHILDREN’S CARNIVAL 10:00 AM
Beach Methodist Church 12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, May 28, 2018
Guild Hall Game Night 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Youth Advisory Committee 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
ESL for Beginners 6:30 PM
Lifequard Training 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Parenting Book Club: Fourth Wednesday of the month 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
DRAWING AND PAINTING BOTANICALS 2:00 PM
Stranger Things Shrinky Dinks! 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
ESL classes 6:30 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
WOODLAND SCENES 2:30 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Lifequard Training 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Introduction to Genealogy Online 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
FIND NEW DIRECTION 2:00 PM
SILK PAINTING 5:00 PM
Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
DRAWING & PAINTING FROM PHOTOGRAPHS 10:00 AM
Artist Event: Elizabeth Strong Cuevas & Lana Jokel 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come KNit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
INTRODUCTION TO METAL TECHNIQUES 5:00 PM
ENCAUSTICS & COLLAGE 5:00 PM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
MORE SECRETS ABOUT PASTELS 10:00 AM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Antiques Roadshow: Books and Paper Ephemera 5:30 PM
DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY 6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Sag Harbor Photography Club 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
BYOGame Night 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
16th Annual Battle of the Bands 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Southampton Treasures and Collectables 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Suffolk Safety Defensive Driving 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Antique & Music Extravaganza! 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Chaotic Life?: It's all about how you respond 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
BBQ Sauce Workshop 6:00 PM
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come KNit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Estate Planning and Medicaid Basics 9:30 AM
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Yoga for You 5:15 PM-6:45 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Wednesday Morning Book Club 11:00 AM
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Hamptons Young Professionals Social Series 5:00 PM
Introduction to Mindfulness 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Lifequard Training 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
You are You and LGBTQ Youth 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
Free Family Movie Night: Despicable Me 3 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
LIVING JEWISHLY 9:30 AM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Chaotic Life?: It's all about how you respond 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come KNit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Wednesday Evening Book Club 6:45 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Learn A Whaler's Skill 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
WOVEN CUFF 5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Southampton Treasures and Collectables 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
180 SYNAGOGUES IN NYC 10:30 AM
Chaotic Life?: It's all about how you respond 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Astrology for the Seasons: Summer 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Senior Ping Pong Meet-up 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Come KNit With Us 12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Non Fiction Book Club 2:00 PM
Prepare for the Naturalization Test 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
English Conversation Classes 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Early Risers' Book Club 9:00 AM
Fiction Writers Critique Group 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Summer Reading Club 2018: Libraries Rock 6:00 PM
Marine Debris in Our Marine Environment 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Chaotic Life?: It's all about how you respond 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
ILLUSTRATING FOR DAILY LIFE JOURNALING 10:00 AM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
From Auschwitz to The IDF 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Southampton Treasures and Collectables Fair 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
COMBAT SOLDIER & THE TRUE MEANING OF LIFE 9:30 AM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
THE FIGURE IN OILS 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park 8:30 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Burying Your Head in the Sand? 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED PRINTMAKING 5:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Rock'n Good Ground Park 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Southampton Treasures and Collectables Fair 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
RENDERING YOUR PET OR FAVORITE ANIMAL 10:00 AM
History in Stitchery 11:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
FROM ANTI-SEMITE TO ORTHODOX JEW 7:15 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
NATURE ABSTRACTS 5:00 PM
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
CONFESSIONS OF A JEWISH HIJACKER 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
IN THE SOVIET GULAG: FAITH & PRAYER 9:30 AM
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
IN THE SOVIET GULAG: LIVING AS A JEW 7:30 PM
TALES FROM THE SOVIET GULAG 9:15 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
REFLECTIONS 2:30 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
RENDERING THE HISTORIC ARCHITECTURE OF EAST END AR 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
HENNA DESIGN WORKSHOP 10:00 AM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
ADVANCED DRAWING AND PAINTING BOTANICALS 10:00 AM
Open Mic Night at Good Ground Park 6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
BREAKFAST WITH THE LAST JEWISH GANGSTER 10:30 AM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Hampton Bays United Methodist Thrift Shop 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Rogers Memorial Library Board of Trustees Meeting 5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Toastmaster's Open Meeting 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Powerful Zulaika magic ring for money +27737053600 6:00 PM-10:00 PM