10th Annual Montauk Memorial Day Show on the Green

Fri, May 25, 2018 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Memorial Day Weekend, May 25-27, 2018, sees the 10th Annual Memorial Day Weekend Show on the Green, presented by the Montauk Artists’ ...more

Exhibitions & Gallery Shows
Tue, May 22, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, May 23, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Positive Space 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Positive Space 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
10th Annual Montauk Memorial Day Show on the Green 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Bridgehampton Fine Art and Craft Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
World War One in East Hampton 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
10th Annual Montauk Memorial Day Show on the Green 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Light on Shadow 11:00 AM
Positive Space 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Pastime/Time Passed: Lizzie Gill & Ciara Rafferty 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Magical Realism-Shimon Okshteyn 8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
10th Annual Montauk Memorial Day Show on the Green 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Positive Space 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Ezra Gallery Hosting Group Exhibition - Sag Harbor 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Opening Reception for Summer Exhibitions 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Mon, May 28, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Positive Space 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Art Exhibit: LI Children's Book Illustrators 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Maggie Burbank Arts & Crafts Show 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Peter Max: The Retrospective 1960-2018 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Southampton Artists Association Memorial Day Show 12:00 PM-4:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Peter Max: The Retrospective 1960-2018 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Fresh StART Collective Show to benefit The Retreat 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Artist’s Reception at Library’s Overton Gallery 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Long Island Painters: A Survey 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
East End Photographers Group 30th Anniversary 1:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Anchor: A Whale of a Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Bridgehampton Fine Art and Craft Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Lucille Khornak Gallery 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Laurie Anderson 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Laurie Anderson 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Bridgehampton Fine Art and Craft Show 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
The Leiber Collection 1:00 PM-4:00 PM