Fireside Sessions with Nancy Atlas

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM

Presented by Bay Street Theater and Dan's Papers. Rock out with Nancy Atlas and The Nancy Atlas Project and enjoy some of the hottest ...more

Nitelife
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Friday Acoustic Jam 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Fireside Sessions with Nancy Atlas 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
Friday Acoustic Jam 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
The Hoodoo Loungers 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Super Bowl Party at Indian Wells Tavern 6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
Dinner/Theater Package 5:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Friday Acoustic Jam 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Home Again: A Tribute to Carole King 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Friday Acoustic Jam 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
All Star Comedy 8:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Friday Acoustic Jam 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Damn The Torpedoes: A Tribute to Tom Petty 8:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
DANCE PARTY with DJ TWILO 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Dining Deal 5:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Southampton Publick House Thursday Blues Jam 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
SH Publick House Karaoke Night 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 1, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 3, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, May 4, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 8, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, May 11, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 15, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, May 18, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2019
Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz at Southamton Publick Hou 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, May 24, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, May 25, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Fri, May 31, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM