Nitelife
Thu, May 24, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Country Night @ Southampton Social Club 5:00 PM
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
The 1770 House $35 3-Course Prix Fixe 5:30 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Happy Hour @ Southampton Publick House 3:00 PM-7:00 PM
Smokin’ Hot Tunes – Fridays at Townline 6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Beach Bar 6:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
East End Opry at 230 Down-Jim Turner 7:00 PM-11:00 PM
The Nancy Atlas Project 7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Southampton Publick House Live Music 10:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Beach Bar Memorial Day Drift Inn Grand Opening 9:00 PM
Calissa Presents Made in Mykonos 9:30 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Calissa Presents Made in Mykonos 9:30 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
****Jettykoon**** Stephen Talkhouse 8:00 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Dinner/Theater Package 5:00 PM
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Calissa Presents Ola Fresca 9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Calissa Presents Talisman Flamenco & Gypsy Jazz 9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
The 1770 House $17.70 Tavern Thursdays 5:30 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Calissa Presents Cristo & Rafael of The Gipsy King 9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Calissa Presents The Casablanca Party 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
Pianist/Vocalist Lee Glantz 6:30 PM-10:30 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Jane Hastay, solo piano 6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Calissa Presents Cristo & Rafael of The Gipsy King 9:30 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
Calissa Presents Ola Fresca 9:30 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Christie Brinkley to Host 7th Annual St. Barth Ham 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Calissa Presents Talisman Flamenco & Gypsy Jazz 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Calissa Presents Ola Fresca 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
Calissa Presents Ludmilla Brazil 9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
SH Publick House Wednesday Ladies Night 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Saturday Night Publick Affair with DJ JetSet 10:00 PM