Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour

Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM-4:00 PM

Explore three private gardens in East Hampton, open for self-guided tours and workshops on compost tea, seed bomb making, beneficial ...more

Tours & Trips
Tue, May 22, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 23, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Where's the Beef? Tour of Acabonac Farms 2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
Georgia O’Keeffe trip 9:00 AM
“Do Your Own Thing” Bus Trip to NYC 9:30 AM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Summer: The Donna Summer Musical 2:00 PM
s 6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Trip to Sagamore Hill 8:30 AM
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 1, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Historic Walking Tour 1:00 PM
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
3.5-Hour Lighthouse Experience w/Seal search 5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
3.5-Hour Lighthouse Experience w/Seal search 5:00 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Wednesday Cruise & Tour 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Classic Signature Wine Country Bike Tour 10:15 AM-3:15 PM
3.5-Hour Lighthouse Experience w/Seal search 4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Bus trip to Albany 8:00 AM
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 6, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
North Fork Experience A La Carte Tour 10:00 AM-3:30 PM
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Saturday Cruise & Tour 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Bug Lighthouse Sunday Cruise & Tour 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6 10:30 AM-3:15 PM