Festivals
Thu, May 24, 2018
Merrick Train Station Carnival 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Levittown Carnival 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Merrick Train Station Carnival 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Levittown Carnival 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Merrick Train Station Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Levittown Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Merrick Train Station Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Levittown Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Mon, May 28, 2018
Merrick Train Station Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Levittown Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
THE BEST KOSHER BACKYARD BBQ 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Herricks Community Center Carnival 5:00 PM-10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Herricks Community Center Carnival 5:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Herricks Community Center Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Herricks Community Center Carnival 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Art, Antiques & Music Fair 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Art, Antiques & Music Fair 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Sag Harbor Arts & Crafts Fair 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Sag Harbor Arts & Crafts Fair 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 5, 2018
Alive on 25 Riverhead 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
THE BEST KOSHER BACKYARD BBQ 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Dan’s Taste of Summer’s Chefs of the North Fork 7:00 PM-10:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Kids Mega Challah Bake 4:30 PM
Alive on 25 Riverhead 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
Alive on 25 Riverhead 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
THE BEST KOSHER BACKYARD BBQ 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Alive on 25 Riverhead 5:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Havdalah @ The Beach 9:30 PM
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
THE BEST KOSHER BACKYARD BBQ 5:30 PM-8:30 PM