Holiday Happenings
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Halloween Paint Fun 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:30 PM
Halloween at Good Ground Park 12:30 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:30 PM
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Georges Event 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
Enchanted Forest 12:00 PM-2:30 PM
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Georges Event 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
Thanksgiving TO GO at Desmond’s Restaurant 1:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Thanksgiving TO GO at Desmond’s Restaurant 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Thanksgiving Dinner in the Grand Ballroom 12:00 PM-5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
Country Parlor 9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
Country Parlor 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Country Parlor 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Georges Event 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Country Parlor 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Country Parlor 10:00 AM-3:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Fifth Annual Holiday Cocktail Party & Fundraiser 5:00 PM-7:00 PM