Nature
Tue, May 22, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Wed, May 23, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Thu, May 24, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Fri, May 25, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Sat, May 26, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
The Healing Power of Aroma 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
SoFo: Andy's Annual Salamander Seining 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society: Hike 10:00 AM
Sun, May 27, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
East Hampton Trails Preservation Society Hike 10:00 AM
SoFo: Come Draw with Us! 10:30 AM
Mon, May 28, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
SoFo: Can You Escape the Woods? 10:30 AM
Tue, May 29, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
SoFo: Full Flower Moon Hike in Vineyard Field 9:00 PM-10:00 PM
SoFo: Horseshoe Crab Survey with CCE 10:00 PM
Wed, May 30, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Thu, May 31, 2018
Tick Saftey Tips for Lyme Awareness Month 7:00 AM
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
SoFo: Birds of the Meadow & Woods: A/T 8:00 AM
Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour - East E 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
SoFo: Flight of the Butterfly, Amazing Aerialists 10:30 AM
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Garden Conservancy Open Days Program Tour - Nassau 10:00 AM-4:00 PM
SoFo: Come Draw w/ Us Nature Drawing: A/T 10:30 AM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Monarch Butterflies 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
SoFo: SoFo Cleans the Beach 8:00 AM-9:00 AM
SoFo: Introduction to Drawing for Children 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Creating a Cutting Garden for Floral Bouquets 1:00 PM-2:30 PM
SoFo: Nocturnal Insects, Fascinating Fliers 3:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
SoFo: Who's Under that Log? Let's Find Out! 10:30 AM
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
SoFo: Birding for Adults with Joe Giunta 8:00 AM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
SoFo: Star Viewing with the Montauk Observatory 9:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
SoFo: Introduction to Drawing for Children 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
SoFo: The Science of Shark Research: F/C10+ 2:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
SoFo: Nature Paddle at Northwest Creek with Mike 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
The Vegetable Garden, Step 2: Second Sowings & Org 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
SoFo: Introduction to Drawing for Children 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
SoFo: Come Draw w/ Us Nature Drawing 1:00 PM
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
SoFo: Let's Create - Nature Inspired Art 10:30 AM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
SoFo: Full Strawberry Moon Hike at SoFo 9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Fridays at Four, Tasting and Tour with Wolffer Vin 4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
SoFo: East Hampton Airport Visit 10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
Geology of Hallock State Park Preserve–Presentatio 1:00 PM-5:00 PM