Prayer
Tue, May 22, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
CONCEPTUAL SCENIC PAINTING 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Aug 21, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
MEN’S TORAH STUDY GROUP 3:00 PM-4:30 PM