Semi Private Wine Country Bike Tour Minimum 6

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Tue, May 22, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, May 23, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, May 30, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 05, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 06, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 07, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Mon, Jul 02, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 03, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 04, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 01, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Aug 02, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 07, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 08, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 04, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 05, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 06, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 02, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 03, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 04, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 09, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018 10:30 AM-3:00 PM
where:
Semi Private Tour Minimum 6 People
12900 Main Rd
Mattituck
details:
“Awarded the Gold RIbbon for 2016” by Dan’s Paper “Best of the Best 2016” for Bike Tours On this Guided Tour with a minimum of six people, enjoy a scenic, residential ride and take in several charming views of inlets, & marshes, as well as picturesque homes & harbors. Pedal past wind-mills and tree lined streets you will indulge in Fine Vinegar & Artisanal Oil tastings at the beach and enjoy unlimited refreshments throughout your tour. This tour can be customized and emulate the Wine Country Bike Tour, the North Fork Experience Tour, Brewery n Vineyard Tour, or the Apples n Brew Tour Please send us an email (info@eastendbiketours.com) or call us re: the date of your tour with concerns/details so we may secure your tour date
contact information:
registration information:
Registration: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 to Thu, Apr 26, 2018
Contact: Nicole
Email: info@eastendbiketours.com
Phone: 631 871-1666
URL: http://www.eastendbiketours.com

Registration is now Open! Minimum of 4 days notice is required before tour departure.