Lifequard Training

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 6:30 PM-10:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29, 2018 7:30 PM-10:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Thu, May 31, 2018 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 04, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 05, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 06, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 07, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Mon, Jun 11, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Tue, Jun 12, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 14, 2018 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
where:
Hampton Bays Community Center
25 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays
details:
This program is open to anyone 16 and older who wishes to work as a lifeguard in Suffolk County. Above average swimming ability and physical condition required. Classes are held at St Joseph's College Pool, Hampton Bays Community Center and Ponquogue Beach.
contact information:
Margaret Naughton
mnaughton@southamptontownny.gov
631 728-8585
Price: 200
registration information:
Registration: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 to Mon, May 14, 2018
Contact: Town of Southampton Parks & Recreation
Phone: 631 728-8585

Register with the Parks & Recreation department