Yardsale Archive - 27 East

HUGE YARD SALE --

JUDI BOISSON'S EXTRAORDINARY HANDMADE QUILTS, RUGS, LINENS & PILLOWS!! PLUS AMAZING ART AND FURNITURE!! Up to 85% OFF select styles featured in every major national and international publication. Hours: Saturday 9:00-1:00, Sunday 9:00-12:00. Venmo, Zelle, ApplePay & cash accepted. No checks please. Phone: 917-701-7012


Sat, Jun 22 | Sun, Jun 23


55 Post Crossing, Southampton, NY, USA

HARBOR ESTATE SALES /Carol McCormack presents the partial contents of a very eclectic home. Come early and get your pick of copper decorations, kitchen items, outdoor furniture, planters, artwork etc which we are still opening. As always we are cheap and cheerful!! Fri 6/21 8:30- 2:00 Sat 6/22 8:30-2:00--


Fri, Jun 21 | Sat, Jun 22


65 Sayre's Path, Wainscott, NY, USA

HAMPTON BAYS --

teak outdoor furniture. Refinished sets ,round,rectangle,oval. Up to 11ft tables. All types of chairs. Also gloster sectional conv set, high top bars etc. great for bbq’s,graduations,proms. Free delivery on short notice. Rob the teak guy. 914-400-8656. Call or text what you are looking for I’ll send pics.


Fri, May 31 | Sat, Jun 1 | Sun, Jun 2 | Mon, Jun 3 | Tue, Jun 4 | Wed, Jun 5 | Thu, Jun 6 | Fri, Jun 7 | Sat, Jun 8 | Sun, Jun 9 | Mon, Jun 10 | Tue, Jun 11 | Wed, Jun 12 | Thu, Jun 13 | Fri, Jun 14 | Sat, Jun 15 | Sun, Jun 16 | Mon, Jun 17 | Tue, Jun 18 | Wed, Jun 19 | Thu, Jun 20 | Fri, Jun 21 | Sat, Jun 22 | Sun, Jun 23 | Mon, Jun 24 | Tue, Jun 25 | Wed, Jun 26 | Thu, Jun 27 | Fri, Jun 28 | Sat, Jun 29 | Sun, Jun 30


52 West Montauk Highway, Hampton Bays, NY, USA

SOUTHAMPTON
HAMPTON ESTATE SALES by DENISE
15 Winter Way
Friday, 6/21, 10-4
Saturday, 6/22 10-2

The full contents of this
lovely home!
Visit our webpage for
further details
www.Hampton-Estate-Sales.com
--


15 Winter Way, Southampton, NY, USA

HAMPTON BAYS
Yard Sale
Don’t Miss This One!

Antiques, Vintage, Collectibles, Books, Furniture, More!

7 Janice Lane

Saturday, June 22. 8–4PM
Sunday, June 23. 8-2PM

--


7 Janice Lane, Hampton Bays, NY, USA

EAST HAMPTON--

74 Miller Lane East. Saturday, 6/22, 10am. Pop Up Designer Tag Sale. Luxury and vintage items. Art work, collectibles, jewelry. Interesting things. Bring your unwanted costume and estate jewelry to sell. Everything priced to sell. 917-972-7885.


74 Miller Lane E, East Hampton, NY, USA

SAGAPONACK--

453 Hedges Lane. 6/21, 6/22, 6/23. 10-6pm.

ESTATE SALE
Contents of landmark home, surrounded by 30 acres of property. Antiques, furniture, handmade antique rugs, and fine art. Come join us!


453 Hedges Lane, Sagaponack, NY, USA

JAMESPORT--

Friday, 6/21, Saturday, 6/22, Sunday, 6/23, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. We have cleaned out the storage unit of Three Sisters Antiques. We have a large collection of all types of ephemera, bookcases, furniture, lots of bottles, linens, barbershop backbar. Too much to list! 1550 Main Road (Route 25). Sale by Willow Hill Antiques, 631-905-9953.


1550 Main Rd (Rte 25), Jamesport, NY, USA

BRIDGEHAMPTON--

2350 Montauk Hwy. 6/22, 9-2. QMHR Church. Multiple vendors.


2350 Montauk Hwy, Bridgehampton, NY, USA

HAMPTON BAYS - Linda's plants, home goods, clothes, vintage, tools, furniture, books, toys... something for everyone and free garden advice! 9AM - 4PM. NO EARLY BIRDS!--


Sat, Jun 22 | Sun, Jun 23


11 Bathing Beach Road, Hampton Bays, NY, USA

WATER MILL --

designer clothing, shoe and accessories sale. Clothing size 4-6/small. Shoes 7.5-8. Prada, Jimmy Choo, Manolo and more! All in excellent condition. Prices $20-$80. 9-1 canceled if raining. No early birds please.


Sat, Jun 22


54 Nowedonah Avenue, Water Mill, NY, USA

BEST YARD SALE BRIDGEHAMPTON 99 LUMBER LANE JULY 5 9 am-4 pm Furniture, lamps, housewares, trunks, luggage, pots, pans, designer clothing , handbags, artwork--


Fri, Jul 5


99 LUMBER LANE

HAMPTON BAYS --

FREE BILLY JOEL TICKETS... will NOT be available at our Garage Sale! BUT, we have tools, furniture, clothing, vintage crystal glassware, unique jewelry, books for all ages, and more! Free scrap metal is also available. We take Venmo, Zelle, and cash! Date and Time: July 6th 9:00am-3:00pm Location: 9 Florence Road, Hampton Bays, and our cross street is Argonne Road West.


Sat, Jul 6


9 Florence Road, Hampton Bays, NY, USA

SOUTHAMPTON --

88 Henry Road Sat 6/22-Sun 6/23, 9-3 pm 2 Family, Sunshine only!! House hold item, Misc Bric Brac, Clothing, Toys, Baby items !


Sat, Jun 22 | Sun, Jun 23


88 Henry Road

AMAGANSETT, 86 Devon Rd., Sat. June 22, 9:30 to 1:30. Furniture, ACs, lamps, books, pillows, linens, etc. No Early Birds.--


Sat, Jun 22


86 Devon Rd.

OLD HARBOR COLONY SPRINGVILLE ROAD HAMPTON BAYS COMMUNITY YARD SALE-MULTIPLE HOMES SATURDAY, JUNE 22 FROM 9 AM TO 3 PM--


Thu, Jun 20 | Fri, Jun 21


Old Harbor Colony, Springville Road, Hampton Bays

EAST MORICHES --

PICKER'S PARADISE! Dealers & Bargain Hunters Welcome! Old to new, common & unusual, useful & interesting stuff... a mix of items at prices you can't resist! Come early! Just a partial list of items! Loads of Apple Themed Kitchen Decor, Old Bottle Caps, Star Trek Trading Cards (1991), Disney Snow Globes & Collectibles, Hand Tools, PLANTS - fabulous assortment! Collectible action figures, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Rare Super Mario Nintendo DS Holder, Cast iron baking molds, Vintage Coach high heel shoes Black Monogram, size 7.5 with original box & tissue paper, vintage kitchenware, old bottles, vintage magazine ads, Genuine Vintage Coach Bags, tons of vintage jewelry, costume, solid sterling silver, newer jewelry, Over 300 Matchbox & Hot Wheels cars, Home Decor, frames, prints, vintage bottles, Housewares, cookware, tins, kitchen gadgets, collectibles, Loose beads, crafting supplies, Gently used name brand womens clothing, belts, purses, jeans, solid fragrances, Tons of housewares & useful stuff, Linens, crystal, puzzles, toys, games, plush toys TONS OF ANTIQUE SMALLS & COLLECTIBLES!! Tons of stuff to go through & treasure hunt! TOO MUCH TO LIST ! YOU WONT WANT TO MISS THIS SALE!


Sat, Jun 22 | Sun, Jun 23


567 Montauk Highway, East Moriches, NY, USA

BRIDGEHAMPTON --

11am - 3pm. Rain or shine. Art, antiques and accessories in a historic potato barn. Great things at good prices.


Fri, Jun 21 | Sat, Jun 22


37 Hildreth Lane